//
you're reading...
Poetry

My Love

You belong to me
And you have my heart
Oh, Know matter what happens
The world couldn’t keep us apart

I love a woman who’s love runs deep
Unmeasurable as the sands of the sea
You see we love each other completely
No doubts, would of, could of, should of’s
because I her and her I makes the love complete
A bond to strong to made weak
No obstacle exists we couldn’t defeat
We understand that God burdens us with nothing above what we can meet
Which is why we done the armor of love
Because you fight for what you love and
we’re warriors of the heart
Two of a kind and we’ll never be apart

About Daryl Horton

I'm an information and knowledge manager specializing in creating and sustaining learning organizations in a chaotic and often complex environment. I'm also an artist at heart and I do a lot of creative writing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

